W Magazine Videos

"I Will Not Be Silent": Hollywood's Biggest Names Pledge to Speak Their Minds

2017 is the year of using your voice and standing up for what you believe in. Watch stars including Nicole Kidman, Jennifer Lawrence, Emma Stone, Jake Gyllenhaal, Timothée Chalamet, and Margot Robbie vow not to be silent.

Released on 12/7/2017


Starring: Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Gal Gadot, Jake Gyllenhaal, Jennifer Lawrence, Jessica Chastain, Margot Robbie, Mary J. Blige, Michelle Williams, Nicole Kidman, Robert Pattinson, Salma Hayek, and Saoirse Ronan